Add license headers to src/test/resources where possible, more fine-grained RAT exclu...
authorAndrew Bayer <andrew.bayer@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:44:25 +0000 (09:44 -0700)
committerAndrew Bayer <andrew.bayer@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 23:47:13 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
commit2b272a5cab1b07201a7ee5f93bdd5c6f0c2f24ba
tree10de9c812442980a3905dd0e11b193bded3d6cc4
parent5451365f85343f1b940f36d939a648ac1df5f600
Add license headers to src/test/resources where possible, more fine-grained RAT exclusions
pom.xml