The list queues methods for the QueueApi.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 02:19:37 +0000 (20:19 -0600)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 19:09:14 +0000 (13:09 -0600)
commit2e4c66675b0328f4fa9f528bdaf3c031deb6d0e8
treed0f8344853682e5973190c84b77144d7f988c4c0
parent4128671595a53f8304546200a685cb0a717aaf91
The list queues methods for the QueueApi.
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/domain/Queue.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/domain/Queues.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/QueueApi.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseQueues.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/QueuesToPagedIterable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/options/ListQueuesOptions.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/QueueApiLiveTest.java
openstack-marconi/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/QueueApiMockTest.java