Added openstack-marconi and rackspace-cloudqueues-us.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:39:51 +0000 (10:39 -0600)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:53:57 +0000 (10:53 -0600)
commit318da80465372298bf6e2fd3703174d843207c9c
tree0b2436f07c37dde5ade74ac9fc700dfcdd6ab22e
parentaec6a70ed47759760a464cb041fd2c0e76d4ee2e
Added openstack-marconi and rackspace-cloudqueues-us.
pom.xml