Ignore jEnv files
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:06:58 +0000 (19:06 -0700)
committerJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:49:52 +0000 (08:49 -0700)
commit3243e719ed48c07006c5faf761f5aea5ae9d0914
tree1fe7d31b67d12026cf3e4e75122f5c4482c5e032
parente298ddee091b9f53ec727f8ffd37f3d2651f9dfa
Ignore jEnv files
.gitignore