Parse image properties when get image metadata from headers; comments; formatting.
authorEvgeny Tarasenko <etarasenko@xored.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:41:31 +0000 (16:41 +0600)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:53:46 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
commit32815adb34dd0259a1416d38adf371eb8b225a5d
treed2461d45b5f10ff2324bd54b80f73ab189df0049
parente7d93f40689dc6b138e4d064254acf75fcb51e04
Parse image properties when get image metadata from headers; comments; formatting.
openstack-glance/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/glance/v1_0/functions/ParseImageDetailsFromHeaders.java
openstack-glance/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/glance/v1_0/functions/ParseImageDetailsFromHeadersTest.java