JCLOUDS-40 unasync Fallback.
authorAdrian Cole <acole@twitter.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:35:44 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
committerAdrian Cole <acole@twitter.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 23:04:02 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
commit389a3d8c4468f2bb2e23ef6feb607c42f7ee774b
treeaf6050322f297a604be6076606df080af14a6a12
parent491dc9736887c7fead5536eb085f989f4a951a0f
JCLOUDS-40 unasync Fallback.
12 files changed:
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/fallbacks/EmptyQueuesFallback.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/fallbacks/EmptyFloatingIPsFallback.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/fallbacks/EmptyNetworksFallback.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/fallbacks/EmptyPortsFallback.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/fallbacks/EmptyRoutersFallback.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/fallbacks/EmptyRulesFallback.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/fallbacks/EmptySecurityGroupsFallback.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/fallbacks/EmptySubnetsFallback.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/fallbacks/lbaas/v1/EmptyHealthMonitorsFallback.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/fallbacks/lbaas/v1/EmptyMembersFallback.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/fallbacks/lbaas/v1/EmptyPoolsFallback.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/fallbacks/lbaas/v1/EmptyVIPsFallback.java