add show nested stack to list stacks
authorlbortman <limor.bortman@alcatel-lucent.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 11:30:14 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit3b490162a5c295e532ddbcf76e68a641c75566d3
tree9e31cc50fe7de8ef5cb00acf665abbe10b35de5b
parent75c270ed1863d1253ea2ccca4b8ed4ad1df889e5
add show nested stack to list stacks
openstack-heat/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/heat/v1/options/ListStackOptions.java
openstack-heat/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/heat/v1/features/StackApiMockTest.java
openstack-heat/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/heat/v1/options/ListStackOptionsTest.java
openstack-heat/src/test/resources/stack_get_response.json
openstack-heat/src/test/resources/stack_list_response.json