JCLOUDS-40 switch to SubmissionAsyncBlobStore
authorAdrian Cole <adrian.f.cole@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 18:27:25 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
committerAdrian Cole <adriancole@apache.org>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 23:03:57 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
commit3d5a998a76670702f0d43592d4ee0e26fb0bab1e
tree35aa63b656f2cf683ab8f9143d7fdacf439e40c7
parent0675d2eabb8db835bcaf35a2543610536adad307
JCLOUDS-40 switch to SubmissionAsyncBlobStore
openstack-swift/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/blobstore/RegionScopedBlobStoreContext.java
openstack-swift/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/blobstore/internal/SubmissionAsyncBlobStore.java [deleted file]