Get a set of messages by id.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:09:04 +0000 (18:09 -0600)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 01:50:52 +0000 (19:50 -0600)
commit3e54454a2a9d2437fa5836e8209c18c414f8554e
tree0edb247171057e190953bcca61cb46312c13ba17
parent2e4c66675b0328f4fa9f528bdaf3c031deb6d0e8
Get a set of messages by id.
13 files changed:
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/binders/BindIdsToQueryParam.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/domain/MessageStream.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/domain/Queues.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/MessageApi.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/QueueApi.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseMessagesCreated.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseMessagesToList.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseMessagesToStream.java [moved from openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseMessages.java with 93% similarity]
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseQueueStats.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/options/ListQueuesOptions.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/options/StreamMessagesOptions.java [moved from openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/options/StreamOptions.java with 78% similarity]
openstack-marconi/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/MessageApiLiveTest.java
openstack-marconi/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/MessageApiMockTest.java