Better formatting of production ready providers/APIs.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:50:34 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:28:59 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
commit41e25838c1a9c3e34b12ab3dd7c091e4d39d1ec4
treeb2b3927de3e7d27fcb487ef1da10cd4943000ae3
parentbe16c972f936cdd85caa834b23914a718ee699d0
Better formatting of production ready providers/APIs.
README.md
openstack-glance/README.md
openstack-neutron/README.md
openstack-swift/README.md
openstack-trove/README.md
rackspace-autoscale-us/README.md
rackspace-autoscale/README.md
rackspace-clouddatabases-uk/README.md
rackspace-clouddatabases-us/README.md