Revert "Fix poms so that modernizer doesn't fail on snapshot."
authorAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 22:52:24 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
committerAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 04:36:04 +0000 (00:36 -0400)
commit491dc9736887c7fead5536eb085f989f4a951a0f
tree90630c5e33d7f94b24300ae7cda4eb39dc7018c0
parent889243a677ebba620cc9915f26304091b4dd53bb
Revert "Fix poms so that modernizer doesn't fail on snapshot."

This reverts commit 889243a677ebba620cc9915f26304091b4dd53bb. The
snapshot repository has now been added to the jclouds-project POM.
See commit 79d4b48 to jclouds/jclouds.
16 files changed:
openstack-glance/pom.xml
openstack-heat/pom.xml
openstack-marconi/pom.xml
openstack-neutron/pom.xml
openstack-swift/pom.xml
pom.xml
rackspace-autoscale-uk/pom.xml
rackspace-autoscale-us/pom.xml
rackspace-autoscale/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudbigdata-us/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudbigdata/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudfiles-uk/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudfiles-us/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudfiles/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudqueues-uk/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudqueues-us/pom.xml