Fixes the versioning issue in live tests as well as other stability issues
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:52:40 +0000 (19:52 -0500)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:03:37 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
commit551b21a08655c5e7824e56f2cdf8dbbe43e7f0d4
tree744d4651d4c7bf5b3cdc3977eacec271c0352b6d
parent56c586bdf3987740f1a76140a603af8bb1c042db
Fixes the versioning issue in live tests as well as other stability issues
openstack-neutron/pom.xml
openstack-neutron/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/extensions/RouterApiLiveTest.java
openstack-neutron/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/extensions/RouterApiMockTest.java
openstack-neutron/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/extensions/lbaas/v1/LBaaSApiLiveTest.java
openstack-neutron/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2_0/features/NetworkApiLiveTest.java
openstack-neutron/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2_0/features/PortApiLiveTest.java
openstack-neutron/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2_0/features/SubnetApiExpectTest.java
openstack-neutron/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2_0/features/SubnetApiLiveTest.java
openstack-neutron/src/test/resources/router_create_request.json
openstack-neutron/src/test/resources/router_create_response.json