Updated service type from "networks" to "network"
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 20:46:44 +0000 (12:46 -0800)
committerJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:57:19 +0000 (16:57 -0800)
commit5f2af528f0bdb8846bd43c4390c52d6f08aa3db2
tree22f397bf9e6ed9efa5493180a2f4d561b48fba11
parent21d7796cfcd7df56905f1ff8693bc3ade363908c
Updated service type from "networks" to "network"
rackspace-cloudnetworks-us/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudnetworks/us/CloudNetworksUSProviderMetadata.java