Replace uses of ByteStreams2.asByteSource
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:28:37 +0000 (19:28 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:29:52 +0000 (19:29 -0700)
commit654dcb665472e329edf12d64633a079834c3ebd0
tree83a7e0fe59ed56dc1733931bdbf2fc8e6d384c2a
parent978234238abc5f2a8771dffca054feb3a22dfb3c
Replace uses of ByteStreams2.asByteSource
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/blobstore/RegionScopedBlobStoreContextLiveTest.java