JCLOUDS-384 This makes autoscale and trove be consistent with other jclouds APIs...
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:01:24 +0000 (13:01 -0600)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:36:15 +0000 (15:36 -0600)
commit70e9ce8c1c5d2c0438a6d063316989859265dd34
tree1b2d83bdf6a21873ce6b45893f9d28e2b0c1f6aa
parentc0d9b1c892d111b10681093b13ab7c91480b6a6a
JCLOUDS-384 This makes autoscale and trove be consistent with other jclouds APIs by renaming get*ApiFor* calls.
openstack-trove/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/trove/v1/TroveApi.java
openstack-trove/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/trove/v1/features/DatabaseApiExpectTest.java
openstack-trove/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/trove/v1/features/DatabaseApiLiveTest.java
openstack-trove/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/trove/v1/features/UserApiExpectTest.java
openstack-trove/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/trove/v1/features/UserApiLiveTest.java
rackspace-autoscale/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/AutoscaleApi.java
rackspace-autoscale/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/features/ScalingPolicyApiExpectTest.java
rackspace-autoscale/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/features/ScalingPolicyApiLiveTest.java
rackspace-autoscale/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/features/WebhookApiExpectTest.java
rackspace-autoscale/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/features/WebhookApiLiveTest.java