Prefer Boolean over primitive boolean in OpenStack Neutron domain classes
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:37:06 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
committerJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:27:26 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
commit75572240c8504d8b369eb7fda121bf82270c3566
tree5e1014bf5be85bcbd21bcf21adef7b5f90c30447
parent50218e6a0199fdbb483471869fc046ded8b82d11
Prefer Boolean over primitive boolean in OpenStack Neutron domain classes
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/ExternalGatewayInfo.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/Network.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/Port.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/Router.java
openstack-neutron/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/extensions/RouterApiMockTest.java
openstack-neutron/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/features/PortApiMockTest.java