Add Rackspace CDN UK/US Providers
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 04:36:47 +0000 (20:36 -0800)
committerJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:19:38 +0000 (22:19 -0800)
commit8b175176d4423891770522f2dac20101b209c380
tree4ffee4e8eb9b4203614f42c53ea49b68f175f2d8
parenta006915f0fdb1d30fcce36e3566461ae0e78302d
Add Rackspace CDN UK/US Providers
pom.xml
rackspace-cdn-uk/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cdn-uk/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cdn-uk/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cdn/uk/CDNUKProviderMetadata.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cdn-uk/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cdn/uk/CDNUKProviderTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cdn-uk/src/test/resources/logback.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cdn-us/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cdn-us/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cdn-us/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cdn/us/CDNUSProviderMetadata.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cdn-us/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cdn/us/CDNUSProviderTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cdn-us/src/test/resources/logback.xml [new file with mode: 0644]