The update method in the Claim API.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:04:48 +0000 (09:04 -0600)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 17:20:03 +0000 (11:20 -0600)
commit8c80afa37031b95c321200c7eb1edddd785bbdc6
tree8a3dc523b77876761cb69f32cb1d085fac11b5f4
parent01222c9868af76db321e034a8c7b50d99e0de06e
The update method in the Claim API.
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/ClaimApi.java
openstack-marconi/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/ClaimApiLiveTest.java
openstack-marconi/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/ClaimApiMockTest.java