Fixes a few cases where the JavaDoc was wrong.
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:24:02 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:06:48 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
commit906ba67fbf3add4daac6c44ccf61affd6219b5f8
tree389be586b6f13c5d853f34972409d5d2a88df16a
parent6af7f898708d19afd81e7ffcfa29e1fc9967b72c
Fixes a few cases where the JavaDoc was wrong.
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/FloatingIP.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/Network.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/Port.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/Router.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/Rule.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/SecurityGroup.java
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/Subnet.java