Add/Update README files to indicate level of production readiness.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:44:59 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:53:02 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
commit96a89fef67c64ccd0ca7b1c8a917afa61631285c
tree29660f6b0532539270c552124101d66b085279f9
parent06d65ce7744446a73a4702cbecfdfbcea036e536
Add/Update README files to indicate level of production readiness.
README.md
openstack-glance/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-neutron/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-swift/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-trove/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-autoscale-us/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-autoscale/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-clouddatabases-uk/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-clouddatabases-us/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]