JCLOUDS-686: Glance API ListImageOptions should support changesSince()
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:44:49 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:01:36 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
commit978234238abc5f2a8771dffca054feb3a22dfb3c
tree1b221025702e4b0c4f32d2d6ed5c2bbf27f67a57
parente7a52c1aecef2f989f9bde57c1b83e97a81538f9
JCLOUDS-686: Glance API ListImageOptions should support changesSince()
openstack-glance/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/glance/v1_0/options/ListImageOptions.java