Enables live tests for neutron security groups. Makes tests more robust.
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:00:59 +0000 (07:00 -0600)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 18:53:14 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
commit9c58638efc43fa1b71bcb1f5d638d17efd2c21e3
tree023227567f461a4c2ba61da975c6d19357d1bce6
parent148079685402d61efaf0ba66d03fdc1f7d460b79
Enables live tests for neutron security groups. Makes tests more robust.
openstack-neutron/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/extensions/SecurityGroupApiLiveTest.java
rackspace-cloudnetworks-us/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudnetworks/us/CloudNetworksUSSecurityGroupApiLiveTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]