Adding copyFrom option to Glance
authorAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:49:19 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:43:26 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
commit9e2049dbd1a72922446e832b548e0a102d79d26d
tree284791557b86cc33933682ba103b5052c9a3c0e2
parent9b19cdedea982a0b954e8bef0aaa5b3d5d92ad37
Adding copyFrom option to Glance
openstack-glance/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/glance/v1_0/options/CreateImageOptions.java
openstack-glance/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/glance/v1_0/features/ImageApiExpectTest.java
openstack-glance/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/glance/v1_0/features/ImageApiLiveTest.java