The OpenStack Marconi Claim API.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 03:55:41 +0000 (21:55 -0600)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 18:36:37 +0000 (12:36 -0600)
commita9a2b5bc8f910d589d531e1b088e89729f7286ee
treee2467f2bc7f17ee268f2af90c36e38dc3d66157b
parent51a46bfad1d3ca3c3d5ef9e08eda66f8a644c1ab
The OpenStack Marconi Claim API.
15 files changed:
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/MarconiApi.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/domain/Claim.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/domain/Message.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/ClaimApi.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/MessageApi.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseClaim.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseMessagesCreated.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseMessagesToStream.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseQueueStats.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/options/StreamMessagesOptions.java
openstack-marconi/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/ClaimApiLiveTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/ClaimApiMockTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-marconi/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/MessageApiLiveTest.java
openstack-marconi/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/MessageApiMockTest.java
rackspace-cloudqueues-us/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudqueues/us/CloudQueuesUSClaimApiLiveTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]