JCLOUDS-28. Add rat check to POM.
authorAndrew Bayer <andrew.bayer@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 23:22:30 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
committerAndrew Bayer <andrew.bayer@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 17:46:17 +0000 (10:46 -0700)
commitaa5715f63df6c167ac65787cfbc3ceba1fe22edb
tree21d30519e0edeb3cbeb10c05de0ddab2e85a2c6d
parent960ac76ca7eb17afd3ea99456085330b335d1c80
JCLOUDS-28. Add rat check to POM.
pom.xml