Renames extension resolver
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 20:51:10 +0000 (14:51 -0600)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 04:50:41 +0000 (22:50 -0600)
commitad5e560173fd106fcab746245f1449d43f1e8110
tree72a10dcb8c43d6a7ea91d9c1dfcad143cf7490b9
parenta6c029593e63f331676b148a0478aa4bd175aa8e
Renames extension resolver
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/config/NeutronHttpApiModule.java