Ensures the immutable maps are not copied over in the constructor (more simple and...
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:41:08 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:21:48 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
commitb26adf4c5b7fe0c4fbc161f4c88c0e0280ff6bd8
treefc539f0b8298c4b3de1c4ab68b6b84262967b36b
parent1f3722430589b9c26329cc026c98f06a649b53cb
Ensures the immutable maps are not copied over in the constructor (more simple and efficient when supported in jclouds)
openstack-neutron/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/neutron/v2/domain/Port.java