Renamed BaseOpenStackMockTest variable and method more appropriately.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:58:58 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:28:41 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
commitbe16c972f936cdd85caa834b23914a718ee699d0
tree5bdd8d191e65a4619a8ee5a58d6805db67a39bae
parenta54cdca7d80b6e7f75806e2718eaae218770340f
Renamed BaseOpenStackMockTest variable and method more appropriately.
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/AuthenticationMockTest.java
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/TemporaryUrlSignerMockTest.java
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/features/AccountApiMockTest.java
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/features/BulkApiMockTest.java
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/features/ContainerApiMockTest.java
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/features/ObjectApiMockTest.java
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/features/StaticLargeObjectApiMockTest.java