JCLOUDS-641 fix return code for deleteIfEmpty
authorAdrian Cole <adrian.f.cole@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 04:33:21 +0000 (21:33 -0700)
committerAdrian Cole <adriancole@apache.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 05:05:58 +0000 (22:05 -0700)
commitcc00dee92a3075fa26b4fef307d79f571ad9de73
tree10249f2ebef1429b9f5468a65e0089e5ee1c4fa5
parent389a3d8c4468f2bb2e23ef6feb607c42f7ee774b
JCLOUDS-641 fix return code for deleteIfEmpty
openstack-swift/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/SwiftFallbacks.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-swift/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/features/ContainerApi.java
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/features/ContainerApiMockTest.java