Fix Maven parent.relativePath warnings
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:51:35 +0000 (08:51 -0700)
committerJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:25:34 +0000 (11:25 -0700)
commitd65048dcc43fbd06077fefb10ad11d8fd51a1bfb
tree64ea522eb76f5a6672672bbf0caab96c9dce2796
parent007a3b7355286a8d335fb97b0384957e4d1681a0
Fix Maven parent.relativePath warnings
15 files changed:
openstack-glance/pom.xml
openstack-marconi/pom.xml
openstack-neutron/pom.xml
openstack-swift/pom.xml
pom.xml
rackspace-autoscale-uk/pom.xml
rackspace-autoscale-us/pom.xml
rackspace-autoscale/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudbigdata-us/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudbigdata/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudfiles-uk/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudfiles-us/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudfiles/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudqueues-uk/pom.xml
rackspace-cloudqueues-us/pom.xml