Use the OkHttp driver in Marconi to support PATCH methods
authorIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:03:53 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commitd8daea247d0127606c3977adc0c32ff1836032da
tree2a877169705241e818fd4f8e7f1c2c0e763e89cb
parente437aba4c2c2e0cf9aa4d8aad3a22094847b5474
Use the OkHttp driver in Marconi to support PATCH methods
openstack-marconi/pom.xml
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/MarconiApiMetadata.java
openstack-marconi/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/ClaimApiMockTest.java
openstack-swift/pom.xml
rackspace-autoscale/pom.xml