Avoid primitive wrapper constructors
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:55:20 +0000 (17:55 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:56:07 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
commite298ddee091b9f53ec727f8ffd37f3d2651f9dfa
tree5fb66392eb9bf419974cec76c2e46a6e19380fe6
parent92112318c14e7d779463b57f4701d19736f00297
Avoid primitive wrapper constructors
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/features/ObjectApiMockTest.java
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/features/StaticLargeObjectApiLiveTest.java