Support Rackspace Cloud Networks UK
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:38:24 +0000 (13:38 -0800)
committerJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:40:05 +0000 (14:40 -0800)
commite934350ca68b1a99adbefdfeae9c31297d4852a8
tree308ee063ffc5aa99adbc012f70bd5cd49c6c81fa
parent5f2af528f0bdb8846bd43c4390c52d6f08aa3db2
Support Rackspace Cloud Networks UK
pom.xml
rackspace-cloudnetworks-uk/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cloudnetworks-uk/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cloudnetworks-uk/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudnetworks/uk/CloudNetworksUKProviderMetadata.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cloudnetworks-uk/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudnetworks/uk/CloudNetworksUKNetworkApiLiveTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cloudnetworks-uk/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudnetworks/uk/CloudNetworksUKPortApiLiveTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cloudnetworks-uk/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudnetworks/uk/CloudNetworksUKProviderTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cloudnetworks-uk/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudnetworks/uk/CloudNetworksUKSubnetApiLiveTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace-cloudnetworks-uk/src/test/resources/logback.xml [new file with mode: 0644]