Improves the autoscale docs.
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:44:28 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:59:16 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
commiteeceb98b740f0cc9ee231faa99916ad7321d7800
tree7204198db1b5233f37cfb803c496e03e0128fcce
parent4cf1a990da712c5b0fa7bf366440bad984a6cf04
Improves the autoscale docs.
rackspace-autoscale/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/domain/CreateScalingPolicy.java
rackspace-autoscale/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/domain/Group.java
rackspace-autoscale/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/domain/GroupConfiguration.java
rackspace-autoscale/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/domain/LaunchConfiguration.java
rackspace-autoscale/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/domain/LoadBalancer.java
rackspace-autoscale/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/domain/Personality.java
rackspace-autoscale/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/autoscale/v1/domain/ScalingPolicy.java