Added Origin Host header management
authorAgnello Staibano <a.staibano@shaa.it>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:12:29 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commitf831f59a1df246a9f6c20fc9b458d4ae971ef8ef
treeadb9b087d0d5a279fedc54fab06ebd4ae1626e55
parent18e50b60ba734d98a690613bafdfe92f0fc4b3e3
Added Origin Host header management
openstack-poppy/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/poppy/v1/domain/HostHeaderType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack-poppy/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/poppy/v1/domain/Origin.java
openstack-poppy/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/poppy/v1/features/ServiceApiLiveTest.java
openstack-poppy/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/poppy/v1/features/ServiceApiMockTest.java
openstack-poppy/src/test/resources/poppy_service_create_request.json
openstack-poppy/src/test/resources/poppy_service_get_response.json
openstack-poppy/src/test/resources/poppy_service_list_response.json
openstack-poppy/src/test/resources/poppy_service_list_response_paged1.json
openstack-poppy/src/test/resources/poppy_service_list_response_paged2.json