Remove unnecessary blobstore references
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:25:40 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
committerJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 19:52:12 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
commitff246bae6e39dbbb3f23383411ea63d250715e32
tree2b50c342ab8bacb525005a492a56c9d9bc03eec1
parenteff103070d25e2c181a3cfc26482c8a960783307
Remove unnecessary blobstore references
openstack-glance/src/test/resources/logback.xml
openstack-marconi/pom.xml
openstack-marconi/src/test/resources/logback.xml
openstack-neutron/src/test/resources/logback.xml
rackspace-autoscale-uk/src/test/resources/logback.xml
rackspace-autoscale-us/src/test/resources/logback.xml
rackspace-cloudbigdata-us/src/test/resources/logback.xml
rackspace-cloudqueues-uk/src/test/resources/logback.xml
rackspace-cloudqueues-us/src/test/resources/logback.xml