jclouds-labs-openstack.git
3 months agoerror-prone 2.3.2 fixes master
Andrew Gaul [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:04:39 +0000 (13:04 -0700)] 
error-prone 2.3.2 fixes

10 months agofix typo in project.version
andreaturli [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:54:27 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
fix typo in project.version

- from 2.2.0-SNAPSHOST to 2.2.0-SNAPSHOT

11 months agoNext development version 2.2.0-SNAPSHOST
andreaturli [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:28:07 +0000 (11:28 +0100)] 
Next development version 2.2.0-SNAPSHOST

11 months agoApache jclouds 2.1.0-rc3 release rel/jclouds-labs-openstack-2.1.0 rel/jclouds-labs-openstack-2.1.0-rc3
andreaturli [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
Apache jclouds 2.1.0-rc3 release

12 months agoPrefer Collections.emptyMap over EMPTY_MAP
Andrew Gaul [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:38:08 +0000 (13:38 -0800)] 
Prefer Collections.emptyMap over EMPTY_MAP

Found via modernizer.

12 months agoPromoted Rackspace cloud networks to the main repo
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:41:16 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
Promoted Rackspace cloud networks to the main repo

12 months agoOpenStack Neutron promoted to the main repo
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:11:10 +0000 (09:11 +0100)] 
OpenStack Neutron promoted to the main repo

12 months agoAdd support for Keystone V3
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Add support for Keystone V3

13 months ago[Openstack-Neutron] move SecurityGroupApi from extensions to features
andreaturli [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:34:12 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
[Openstack-Neutron] move SecurityGroupApi from extensions to features

16 months agoMake auto service optional
Andrew Gaul [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:27:08 +0000 (12:27 -0700)] 
Make auto service optional

This makes dependencies consistent and eliminates warnings of the
form:

$M2_HOME/repository/org/apache/jclouds/driver/jclouds-slf4j/2.1.0-SNAPSHOT/jclouds-slf4j-2.1.0-SNAPSHOT.jar(org/jclouds/logging/slf4j/config/SLF4JLoggingModule.class): warning: Cannot find annotation method 'value()' in type 'AutoService': class file for com.google.auto.service.AutoService not found

Reference:

https://github.com/google/auto/tree/master/service#download

16 months agoJCLOUDS-1225: Address Guava 18 Objects changes
Andrew Gaul [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 01:31:07 +0000 (18:31 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-1225: Address Guava 18 Objects changes

Fixed with:

find -name \*.java | xargs sed -i 's/Objects.[Tt]oStringHelper/More&/g'
find -name \*.java | xargs sed -i 's/Objects.firstNonNull/More&/g'
find -name \*.java | xargs sed -i 's/^\(import com.google.common.base.\)\(Objects.*\)/\1More\2\n\1\2/g'
find -name \*.java | xargs java -jar google-java-format-1.3-all-deps.jar -i --fix-imports-only --skip-sorting-imports

2 years agoNext development version 2.1.0-SNAPSHOT
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:13:00 +0000 (01:13 +0100)] 
Next development version 2.1.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoApache jclouds 2.0.0-rc3 release rel/jclouds-labs-openstack-2.0.0 rel/jclouds-labs-openstack-2.0.0-rc3
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 21:43:56 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Apache jclouds 2.0.0-rc3 release

2 years agoAvoid lower-case l literal suffix
Andrew Gaul [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 21:17:27 +0000 (14:17 -0700)] 
Avoid lower-case l literal suffix

Readers can confuse this with 1.  Found via error-prone.  Fixed via:

find -name \*.java | xargs sed -i 's/\( [0-9][0-9]*\)l/\1L/g'
find -name \*.java | xargs sed -i 's/\(([0-9][0-9]*\)l/\1L/g'

2 years agoReplace ${project.version} by ${project.parent.version}
Olivier Lemasle [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:04:44 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
Replace ${project.version} by ${project.parent.version}

Even if usually the project and its parent have the same version, dependencies
are resolved using parent POM, so all internal dependencies should use the
parent version (that's the case for all other dependencies in the project).

2 years agoAdded Origin Host header management
Agnello Staibano [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
Added Origin Host header management

2 years agoAdded LogDelivery
Agnello Staibano [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:07:22 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Added LogDelivery

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1104: Extension namespaces are deprecated and can be null
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:15:51 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
JCLOUDS-1104: Extension namespaces are deprecated and can be null

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1095: Update OpenStack KeyStone Support for Zaqar
Fernando Ribeiro [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:04:21 +0000 (17:04 -0300)] 
JCLOUDS-1095: Update OpenStack KeyStone Support for Zaqar

2 years agoRenames extension resolver
Zack Shoylev [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 20:51:10 +0000 (14:51 -0600)] 
Renames extension resolver

2 years agoAdds more information about the neutron extensions. Name can already be used for...
Zack Shoylev [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 20:34:26 +0000 (14:34 -0600)] 
Adds more information about the neutron extensions. Name can already be used for automatic resolution. Needed because namespace is being deprecated. Alias should also be added at some point.

2 years agoJCLOUDS-691: Remove 404 fallbacks of PUT and POST calls from OpenStack APIs
Reijhanniel Jearl Campos [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 01:06:55 +0000 (09:06 +0800)] 
JCLOUDS-691: Remove 404 fallbacks of PUT and POST calls from OpenStack APIs

2 years agoadd show nested stack to list stacks
lbortman [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
add show nested stack to list stacks

2 years agoRemove unnecessary static imports
Andrew Gaul [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:23:54 +0000 (09:23 -0800)] 
Remove unnecessary static imports

Found via error-prone.

3 years agoUpdate namespaceAliasBinder reference
Andrew Gaul [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 05:56:25 +0000 (21:56 -0800)] 
Update namespaceAliasBinder reference

Regression from 415a8a6600b517ec4a6c8fbafbc957ad4a0b74d9.

3 years agoRemove @Nullable from methods returning primitives
Andrew Gaul [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:47:45 +0000 (08:47 +0800)] 
Remove @Nullable from methods returning primitives

Found via error-prone.

3 years agoFixes issue where glance fails to parse image details with milli seconds in the date
Arvind Nadendla [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:56:47 +0000 (11:56 -0700)] 
Fixes issue where glance fails to parse image details with milli seconds in the date

3 years agoadd FWaaS extension to openstack-neutron
Andrea Turli [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
add FWaaS extension to openstack-neutron

3 years agoAdditional support for heat features. Autovalue refactorings. Rax providers.
Zack Shoylev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:52:38 +0000 (05:52 -0500)] 
Additional support for heat features. Autovalue refactorings. Rax providers.

3 years agoDo not use AutoValue shaded imports
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
Do not use AutoValue shaded imports

3 years agoUpdate readme with current apis and providers
Zack Shoylev [Fri, 15 May 2015 20:59:31 +0000 (15:59 -0500)] 
Update readme with current apis and providers

3 years agoRemove deprecated neutron code
Zack Shoylev [Tue, 5 May 2015 11:57:32 +0000 (06:57 -0500)] 
Remove deprecated neutron code

3 years agoMake the flavor nullable. Handles service edge cases.
Zack Shoylev [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:34:12 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
Make the flavor nullable. Handles service edge cases.

3 years agoadding: StackApi Stack and StackResource
lbortman [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 08:05:19 +0000 (11:05 +0300)] 
adding: StackApi Stack and StackResource

3 years agoFixes NPEs with CreateService
Zack Shoylev [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:19:20 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
Fixes NPEs with CreateService

3 years agoParse image properties when get image metadata from headers; comments; formatting.
Evgeny Tarasenko [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:41:31 +0000 (16:41 +0600)] 
Parse image properties when get image metadata from headers; comments; formatting.

3 years agoRemove promoted cloudfiles api and providers
Zack Shoylev [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 22:13:58 +0000 (17:13 -0500)] 
Remove promoted cloudfiles api and providers

3 years agoAdds service predicates and more tests
Zack Shoylev [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 21:33:17 +0000 (16:33 -0500)] 
Adds service predicates and more tests

3 years agoAllows manually deleting (purging) cached CDN assets
Zack Shoylev [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 20:55:50 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
Allows manually deleting (purging) cached CDN assets

3 years agoEnables live tests for neutron security groups. Makes tests more robust.
Zack Shoylev [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:00:59 +0000 (07:00 -0600)] 
Enables live tests for neutron security groups. Makes tests more robust.

3 years agoNeutron port ranges only compared when present.
Zack Shoylev [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:04:20 +0000 (07:04 -0500)] 
Neutron port ranges only compared when present.

3 years agoNext development version 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:02:39 +0000 (11:02 +0100)] 
Next development version 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoApache jclouds 1.9.0 release jclouds-labs-openstack-1.9.0 jclouds-labs-openstack-1.9.0-rc2
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:59:36 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
Apache jclouds 1.9.0 release

3 years agoUse Guice multibindings to configure the aliases
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
Use Guice multibindings to configure the aliases

3 years agoJCLOUDS-806: Support OpenStack Poppy Service API
Jeremy Daggett [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 19:49:11 +0000 (11:49 -0800)] 
JCLOUDS-806: Support OpenStack Poppy Service API

3 years agoImproves the autoscale docs.
Zack Shoylev [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 21:44:28 +0000 (16:44 -0500)] 
Improves the autoscale docs.

3 years agoFixed the CONTRIBUTING links
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Fixed the CONTRIBUTING links

3 years agoAdd Rackspace CDN UK/US Providers
Jeremy Daggett [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 04:36:47 +0000 (20:36 -0800)] 
Add Rackspace CDN UK/US Providers

3 years agoJCLOUDS-806: Support OpenStack Poppy Base and Flavor API
Jeremy Daggett [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 16:09:55 +0000 (09:09 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-806: Support OpenStack Poppy Base and Flavor API

3 years agoNormalize deprecation messages to make them easier to find
Everett Toews [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:34:48 +0000 (10:34 -0600)] 
Normalize deprecation messages to make them easier to find

4 years agoSupport Rackspace Cloud Networks UK
Jeremy Daggett [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:38:24 +0000 (13:38 -0800)] 
Support Rackspace Cloud Networks UK

4 years agoUpdated service type from "networks" to "network"
Jeremy Daggett [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 20:46:44 +0000 (12:46 -0800)] 
Updated service type from "networks" to "network"

4 years agoUse AutoService for creation of Service Loader Metadata
Jeremy Daggett [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:58:58 +0000 (10:58 -0800)] 
Use AutoService for creation of Service Loader Metadata

4 years agoUse AutoService to generate service loader metadata
Jeremy Daggett [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:33:08 +0000 (13:33 -0800)] 
Use AutoService to generate service loader metadata

4 years agoAdds rackspace cloudnetworks-us provider
Zack Shoylev [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:57:43 +0000 (11:57 -0500)] 
Adds rackspace cloudnetworks-us provider

4 years agoRemove jclouds.version and replace it with project.version in all poms.
Zack Shoylev [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:30:08 +0000 (07:30 -0600)] 
Remove jclouds.version and replace it with project.version in all poms.

4 years agoFixes the versioning issue in live tests as well as other stability issues
Zack Shoylev [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:52:40 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
Fixes the versioning issue in live tests as well as other stability issues

4 years agoRemoved use of diamond operator in tests.
Adrian Cole [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:50:06 +0000 (13:50 -0700)] 
Removed use of diamond operator in tests.

4 years agoRevert "JCLOUDS-653: Address Guava 18 deprecations"
Adrian Cole [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 03:21:23 +0000 (20:21 -0700)] 
Revert "JCLOUDS-653: Address Guava 18 deprecations"

This reverts commit 65e1def4bdc1d763f505a8316dd6eb78f26300a8.

Many conflicts due to many changes between above commit and now.

4 years agoAdding copyFrom option to Glance
Andrew Phillips [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:49:19 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
Adding copyFrom option to Glance

4 years agoSwift is now out of labs.
Adrian Cole [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:10:32 +0000 (13:10 -0700)] 
Swift is now out of labs.

4 years agoJCLOUDS-641 swift is not immediately consistent.
Adrian Cole [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 04:59:27 +0000 (21:59 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-641 swift is not immediately consistent.

4 years agoJCLOUDS-641 etag is content-md5 in swift.
Adrian Cole [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 03:11:29 +0000 (20:11 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-641 etag is content-md5 in swift.

4 years agoJCLOUDS-641 copy/paste error completely screwed blobstore tests.
Adrian Cole [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 02:38:16 +0000 (19:38 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-641 copy/paste error completely screwed blobstore tests.

4 years agoThings in labs shouldn't live long enough to be deprecated.
Adrian Cole [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 02:28:49 +0000 (19:28 -0700)] 
Things in labs shouldn't live long enough to be deprecated.

4 years agoJCLOUDS-641 fix return code for deleteIfEmpty
Adrian Cole [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 04:33:21 +0000 (21:33 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-641 fix return code for deleteIfEmpty

4 years agoJCLOUDS-40 unasync Fallback.
Adrian Cole [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:35:44 +0000 (13:35 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-40 unasync Fallback.

4 years agoRevert "Fix poms so that modernizer doesn't fail on snapshot."
Andrew Phillips [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 22:52:24 +0000 (18:52 -0400)] 
Revert "Fix poms so that modernizer doesn't fail on snapshot."

This reverts commit 889243a677ebba620cc9915f26304091b4dd53bb. The
snapshot repository has now been added to the jclouds-project POM.
See commit 79d4b48 to jclouds/jclouds.

4 years agoFix poms so that modernizer doesn't fail on snapshot.
Adrian Cole [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:32:34 +0000 (13:32 -0700)] 
Fix poms so that modernizer doesn't fail on snapshot.

4 years agoJCLOUDS-40 Remove last reference to AsyncBlobStore in Swift.
Adrian Cole [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:01:43 +0000 (12:01 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-40 Remove last reference to AsyncBlobStore in Swift.

4 years agoJCLOUDS-40 switch to SubmissionAsyncBlobStore
Adrian Cole [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 18:27:25 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-40 switch to SubmissionAsyncBlobStore

4 years agoSupport LBaaS v1
fbrouille [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:34:03 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
Support LBaaS v1

4 years agoPrefer Boolean over primitive boolean in OpenStack Neutron domain classes
Jeremy Daggett [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:37:06 +0000 (08:37 -0700)] 
Prefer Boolean over primitive boolean in OpenStack Neutron domain classes

4 years agoConvert fake interfaces to utility classes
Andrew Gaul [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:48:09 +0000 (11:48 -0700)] 
Convert fake interfaces to utility classes

4 years agoRemove unnecessary blobstore references
Jeremy Daggett [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:25:40 +0000 (09:25 -0700)] 
Remove unnecessary blobstore references

4 years agoAdded extension namespace support to Neutron
Jeremy Daggett [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:12:47 +0000 (11:12 -0700)] 
Added extension namespace support to Neutron

4 years agoFixes a few cases where the JavaDoc was wrong.
Zack Shoylev [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:24:02 +0000 (15:24 -0500)] 
Fixes a few cases where the JavaDoc was wrong.

4 years agoInitial OpenStack Heat skeleton with ResourceApi listTypes() method
Jeremy Daggett [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 06:49:14 +0000 (23:49 -0700)] 
Initial OpenStack Heat skeleton with ResourceApi listTypes() method

4 years agoCleans up neutron code
Zack Shoylev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0500)] 
Cleans up neutron code

4 years agoReplace uses of ByteArrayPayload
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 03:44:46 +0000 (20:44 -0700)] 
Replace uses of ByteArrayPayload

4 years agoReplace uses of ByteStreams2.asByteSource
Andrew Gaul [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:28:37 +0000 (19:28 -0700)] 
Replace uses of ByteStreams2.asByteSource

4 years agoJCLOUDS-686: Glance API ListImageOptions should support changesSince()
Jeremy Daggett [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:44:49 +0000 (16:44 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-686: Glance API ListImageOptions should support changesSince()

4 years agoAdds support for Floating IP
Zack Shoylev [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 06:06:34 +0000 (01:06 -0500)] 
Adds support for Floating IP

4 years agoAdds support for the Security Group extension to neutron
Zack Shoylev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:17:39 +0000 (16:17 -0500)] 
Adds support for the Security Group extension to neutron

4 years agoAdd live test for signPutBlob.
Shri Javadekar [Tue, 6 May 2014 06:02:45 +0000 (23:02 -0700)] 
Add live test for signPutBlob.

Also, actually perform the blob put and get operations to verify that
they succeed.

Signed-off-by: Shri Javadekar <shrinand@maginatics.com>
4 years agoIgnore jEnv files
Jeremy Daggett [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:06:58 +0000 (19:06 -0700)] 
Ignore jEnv files

4 years agoAvoid primitive wrapper constructors
Andrew Gaul [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:55:20 +0000 (17:55 -0700)] 
Avoid primitive wrapper constructors

4 years agoStrip hardcoded v2.0 in Neutron APIs. Prefer usage of ApiMetadata version string.
Jeremy Daggett [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:44:35 +0000 (10:44 -0700)] 
Strip hardcoded v2.0 in Neutron APIs. Prefer usage of ApiMetadata version string.

4 years agoSwift API region cleanup
Jeremy Daggett [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:53:50 +0000 (09:53 -0700)] 
Swift API region cleanup

Conflicts:
openstack-swift/src/test/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/features/ObjectApiMockTest.java

4 years agoFix Maven parent.relativePath warnings
Jeremy Daggett [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:51:35 +0000 (08:51 -0700)] 
Fix Maven parent.relativePath warnings

4 years agoJCLOUDS-630: Map Payload ContentMetadata expires to Swift X-Delete-At header for...
Jeremy Daggett [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:45:24 +0000 (08:45 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-630: Map Payload ContentMetadata expires to Swift X-Delete-At header for object expiration.

4 years agoAdded missed vxlan network type and JavaDoc
Tarasenko Evgeny [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:22:28 +0000 (16:22 +0700)] 
Added missed vxlan network type and JavaDoc

4 years agoRemoved @Nullable annotations on region parameters
Jeremy Daggett [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:03:10 +0000 (11:03 -0700)] 
Removed @Nullable annotations on region parameters

4 years agoPrefer Regions to Zones
Jeremy Daggett [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:23:35 +0000 (09:23 -0700)] 
Prefer Regions to Zones

4 years agoFixes missing nullable annotations
Zack Shoylev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:13:22 +0000 (14:13 -0500)] 
Fixes missing nullable annotations

4 years agoRemove Maven license plugin in favor of Checktyle license enforcement
Jeremy Daggett [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:56:10 +0000 (09:56 -0700)] 
Remove Maven license plugin in favor of Checktyle license enforcement

4 years agoCorrect license headers
Andrew Gaul [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 05:56:15 +0000 (22:56 -0700)] 
Correct license headers

4 years agoAddress Checkstyle violations
Andrew Gaul [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 18:38:36 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
Address Checkstyle violations

4 years agoJCLOUDS-653: Address Guava 18 deprecations
Andrew Gaul [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 18:29:10 +0000 (11:29 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-653: Address Guava 18 deprecations

Mostly renaming Objects.toStringHelper to MoreObjects.toStringHelper.

4 years agoAdds missing constructor properties
Zack Shoylev [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 12:39:44 +0000 (07:39 -0500)] 
Adds missing constructor properties