jclouds-labs-openstack.git
8 years agoThe update method in the Claim API.
Everett Toews [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:04:48 +0000 (09:04 -0600)] 
The update method in the Claim API.

8 years agoCode and comment clean up for the Claim API.
Everett Toews [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 22:53:58 +0000 (16:53 -0600)] 
Code and comment clean up for the Claim API.

8 years agoFactored out Client ID into MarconiApi.
Everett Toews [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 23:51:05 +0000 (17:51 -0600)] 
Factored out Client ID into MarconiApi.

8 years agoRemove redundant imports
Andrew Gaul [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 02:23:23 +0000 (18:23 -0800)] 
Remove redundant imports

8 years agoRemove trove from labs (moved to jclouds). https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse...
Zack Shoylev [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 23:44:10 +0000 (17:44 -0600)] 
Remove trove from labs (moved to jclouds). https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCLOUDS-102

8 years agoThe OpenStack Marconi Claim API.
Everett Toews [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 03:55:41 +0000 (21:55 -0600)] 
The OpenStack Marconi Claim API.

8 years agoEnforce no unused imports via Checkstyle
Andrew Gaul [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 01:23:56 +0000 (17:23 -0800)] 
Enforce no unused imports via Checkstyle

Removed with:

mvn checkstyle:checkstyle --quiet -Dcheckstyle.output.file=/dev/stdout -Dcheckstyle.output.format=plain | tac | while read i; do echo $i | sed -n 's/\([^:]*\):\([^:]*\):.*/sed -i \2d \1/p' | bash; done

8 years agoSample refactoring of GroupApiExpectTest to use MockWebServer This approach could...
Zack Shoylev [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:15:52 +0000 (16:15 -0600)] 
Sample refactoring of GroupApiExpectTest to use MockWebServer This approach could/should be applied to the other expect tests.

8 years agoReplacing strange chars in pom.xml with spaces
Andrew Phillips [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:18:56 +0000 (00:18 -0500)] 
Replacing strange chars in pom.xml with spaces

8 years agoAddress Checkstyle violations in tests
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 05:52:44 +0000 (21:52 -0800)] 
Address Checkstyle violations in tests

8 years agoAddress Checkstyle violations
Andrew Gaul [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 07:12:20 +0000 (23:12 -0800)] 
Address Checkstyle violations

8 years agoThe get and delete methods for the Marconi Message API.
Everett Toews [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:46:35 +0000 (09:46 -0600)] 
The get and delete methods for the Marconi Message API.

8 years agoGet a set of messages by id.
Everett Toews [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:09:04 +0000 (18:09 -0600)] 
Get a set of messages by id.

8 years agoThe list queues methods for the QueueApi.
Everett Toews [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 02:19:37 +0000 (20:19 -0600)] 
The list queues methods for the QueueApi.

8 years agoRemove more incubator references
Andrew Gaul [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:55:51 +0000 (12:55 -0800)] 
Remove more incubator references

Fixes JCLOUDS-388.

8 years agoJCLOUDS-387: Removing DISCLAIMER file now that jclouds has graduated
Andrew Phillips [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 18:07:51 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
JCLOUDS-387: Removing DISCLAIMER file now that jclouds has graduated

8 years agoJCLOUDS-384 This makes autoscale and trove be consistent with other jclouds APIs...
Zack Shoylev [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:01:24 +0000 (13:01 -0600)] 
JCLOUDS-384 This makes autoscale and trove be consistent with other jclouds APIs by renaming get*ApiFor* calls.

8 years agoRevert "Refactored QueueApi and pushed name param up to MarconiApi."
Everett Toews [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:38:56 +0000 (16:38 -0600)] 
Revert "Refactored QueueApi and pushed name param up to MarconiApi."

This reverts commit dc452f77605459921c2bc8a08c3d675a4d9d4bd4.
Turns out you can't implement list messages with this refactoring.

8 years agoRefactored QueueApi and pushed name param up to MarconiApi.
Everett Toews [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 21:28:51 +0000 (15:28 -0600)] 
Refactored QueueApi and pushed name param up to MarconiApi.

8 years agoAdded openstack-marconi and rackspace-cloudqueues-us.
Everett Toews [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:39:51 +0000 (10:39 -0600)] 
Added openstack-marconi and rackspace-cloudqueues-us.

8 years agoPrefer Iterables.getOnlyElement(). Document checkNotNull().
Everett Toews [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:35:33 +0000 (10:35 -0600)] 
Prefer Iterables.getOnlyElement(). Document checkNotNull().

8 years agoThe create and stream methods in the Message API for OpenStack Marconi.
Everett Toews [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 22:29:51 +0000 (17:29 -0500)] 
The create and stream methods in the Message API for OpenStack Marconi.

8 years agoJCLOUDS-215 - Adds Webhook and Execution support to autoscale
Zack Shoylev [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 20:34:25 +0000 (15:34 -0500)] 
JCLOUDS-215 - Adds Webhook and Execution support to autoscale

8 years agoJCLOUDS-215 - Adds Group configuration, Group launch, Scaling policy functionality
Zack Shoylev [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 04:57:34 +0000 (23:57 -0500)] 
JCLOUDS-215 - Adds Group configuration, Group launch, Scaling policy functionality

8 years agoRefactored OpenStack pagination to use PaginationOptions.
Everett Toews [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 21:52:27 +0000 (16:52 -0500)] 
Refactored OpenStack pagination to use PaginationOptions.

8 years agoThe Queue API for OpenStack Marconi.
Everett Toews [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:30:27 +0000 (15:30 -0500)] 
The Queue API for OpenStack Marconi.

8 years agoInitial implementation of OpenStack Marconi and Rackspace Cloud Queues.
Everett Toews [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:58:17 +0000 (13:58 -0500)] 
Initial implementation of OpenStack Marconi and Rackspace Cloud Queues.

8 years agoBetter formatting of production ready providers/APIs.
Everett Toews [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:50:34 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
Better formatting of production ready providers/APIs.

8 years agoRenamed BaseOpenStackMockTest variable and method more appropriately.
Everett Toews [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:58:58 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
Renamed BaseOpenStackMockTest variable and method more appropriately.

8 years agoNew base class for all OpenStack mock tests.
Everett Toews [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:09:01 +0000 (18:09 -0500)] 
New base class for all OpenStack mock tests.

8 years agoSupport HKG region for Rackspace providers.
Everett Toews [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:53:57 +0000 (14:53 -0500)] 
Support HKG region for Rackspace providers.

8 years agoAdd/Update README files to indicate level of production readiness.
Everett Toews [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:44:59 +0000 (10:44 -0500)] 
Add/Update README files to indicate level of production readiness.

8 years agoProvide all headers to SwiftObject and Blob
Andrew Gaul [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 04:44:16 +0000 (21:44 -0700)] 
Provide all headers to SwiftObject and Blob

This commit provides parity with the existing Swift and all other
providers.

8 years agoJCLOUDS-299. implement multi-region support in openstack-swift
Adrian Cole [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:06:42 +0000 (12:06 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-299. implement multi-region support in openstack-swift

8 years agoJCLOUDS-300. Add BlobStore abstraction to openstack-swift api
Adrian Cole [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:53:04 +0000 (23:53 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-300. Add BlobStore abstraction to openstack-swift api

8 years agoJCLOUDS-298. expose container metadata via ObjectList and port Object PUT code from...
Adrian Cole [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:49:50 +0000 (23:49 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-298. expose container metadata via ObjectList and port Object PUT code from legacy codebase

8 years agoJCLOUDS-306. expose Container.anybodyRead
Adrian Cole [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:47:23 +0000 (23:47 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-306. expose Container.anybodyRead

8 years agoJCLOUDS-308. Add Temporary Url Support to openstack-swift
Adrian Cole [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 22:42:46 +0000 (15:42 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-308. Add Temporary Url Support to openstack-swift

8 years agoJCLOUDS-307. Support Swift Static Large Object
Adrian Cole [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:23:57 +0000 (13:23 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-307. Support Swift Static Large Object

8 years agoJCLOUDS-298. clarify naming conventions
Adrian Cole [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:27:55 +0000 (12:27 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-298. clarify naming conventions

8 years agoJCLOUDS-73. Add bulk operations to swift
Adrian Cole [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 17:55:32 +0000 (10:55 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-73. Add bulk operations to swift

8 years agoJCLOUDS-298. create swift-specific ListContainerOptions
Adrian Cole [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 00:02:48 +0000 (17:02 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-298. create swift-specific ListContainerOptions

8 years agoJCLOUDS-306. switch to swift-specific CreateContainerOptions
Adrian Cole [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 23:31:27 +0000 (16:31 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-306. switch to swift-specific CreateContainerOptions

9 years agoJCLOUDS-306. added public acl to openstack-swift
Adrian Cole [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 22:35:56 +0000 (15:35 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-306. added public acl to openstack-swift

9 years agoJCLOUDS-298. Add ObjectApi to openstack-swift
Adrian Cole [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 16:50:40 +0000 (09:50 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-298. Add ObjectApi to openstack-swift

9 years agoJCLOUDS-306. refactored and completed swift ContainerApi
Adrian Cole [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 04:38:00 +0000 (21:38 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-306. refactored and completed swift ContainerApi

9 years agoJCLOUDS-306. refactored AccountApi to be usable from container
Adrian Cole [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 04:36:43 +0000 (21:36 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-306. refactored AccountApi to be usable from container

9 years agoJCLOUDS-306. removed dead code
Adrian Cole [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 04:03:07 +0000 (21:03 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-306. removed dead code

9 years agoJCLOUDS-73: New Swift Account API, along with models, and mock/live tests
Jeremy Daggett [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:51:29 +0000 (13:51 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-73: New Swift Account API, along with models, and mock/live tests

9 years agoJCLOUDS-297. add missing snapshot repos so that projects can find their parent
Adrian Cole [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:56:31 +0000 (09:56 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-297. add missing snapshot repos so that projects can find their parent

9 years agoJCLOUDS-297. remove stale sonatype snapshot repo reference
Adrian Cole [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:55:26 +0000 (09:55 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-297. remove stale sonatype snapshot repo reference

9 years agoOpenStack Neutron v2.0 implementation
Kris Sterckx [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:39:32 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
OpenStack Neutron v2.0 implementation

9 years agoAdds Otter (Rackspace Autoscale) to labs https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCLOUD...
Zack Shoylev [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 06:34:17 +0000 (01:34 -0500)] 
Adds Otter (Rackspace Autoscale) to labs https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCLOUDS-215

9 years agoSupport IAD region for Rackspace providers.
Everett Toews [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 20:58:51 +0000 (15:58 -0500)] 
Support IAD region for Rackspace providers.

9 years agoClouddatabases javadocs fixes
Zack Shoylev [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 21:23:25 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 
Clouddatabases javadocs fixes

9 years agoMove TroveUtils out of tests and into the utils package
zack-shoylev [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 16:53:40 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
Move TroveUtils out of tests and into the utils package
Removes the requirement to use a test maven dependency for TroveUtils

9 years agoConcurrent tests with better retries
zack-shoylev [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:47:05 +0000 (17:47 -0500)] 
Concurrent tests with better retries

9 years agoFixes UK identity endpoint for rackspace
zack-shoylev [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 21:26:09 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
Fixes UK identity endpoint for rackspace

9 years agoChanged to unix file type and removed windows line terminations
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 21:37:55 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
Changed to unix file type and removed windows line terminations

9 years agoFixes encoding of "." when listing a single user
zack-shoylev [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 21:25:05 +0000 (16:25 -0500)] 
Fixes encoding of "." when listing a single user
Only affects users with restricted hostnames

9 years agoFixes a loop in glance tests Tests attempt to re-authenticate
Zack Shoylev [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 16:02:18 +0000 (11:02 -0500)] 
Fixes a loop in glance tests Tests attempt to re-authenticate

9 years agoChange labs to have their own parent POMs
zack-shoylev [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:45:56 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
Change labs to have their own parent POMs
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCLOUDS-104

9 years agoRename reddwarf to trove
zack-shoylev [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:35:38 +0000 (13:35 -0500)] 
Rename reddwarf to trove
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCLOUDS-129

9 years agoAdd SYD zone/region to the rackspace-cloudtatabases-us provider
zack-shoylev [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:38:29 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
Add SYD zone/region to the rackspace-cloudtatabases-us provider
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCLOUDS-139

9 years agoAdds the rackspace specific providers to the list of modules
zack-shoylev [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:37:00 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
Adds the rackspace specific providers to the list of modules

9 years agoAllow restricting user access by IP address
zack-shoylev [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 05:23:11 +0000 (00:23 -0500)] 
Allow restricting user access by IP address
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCLOUDS-116

9 years agoEnables retrieving the database instance hostname
zack-shoylev [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 02:56:51 +0000 (21:56 -0500)] 
Enables retrieving the database instance hostname
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCLOUDS-118

9 years agoCleaning up lurking copyright issues/NOTICE txt
Andrew Bayer [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 02:43:56 +0000 (19:43 -0700)] 
Cleaning up lurking copyright issues/NOTICE txt

9 years agoAdd license headers to src/test/resources where possible, more fine-grained RAT exclu...
Andrew Bayer [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:44:25 +0000 (09:44 -0700)] 
Add license headers to src/test/resources where possible, more fine-grained RAT exclusions

9 years agoCreate a rackspace provider for openstack-reddwarf
zack-shoylev [Fri, 31 May 2013 20:29:49 +0000 (15:29 -0500)] 
Create a rackspace provider for openstack-reddwarf
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCLOUDS-103

Rackspace US:
mvn -Plive clean install "-Dtest.rackspace-us.identity=[redacted]" "-Dtest.rackspace-us.credential=[redacted api key]"
Rackspace UK:
mvn -Plive clean install "-Dtest.rackspace-uk.identity=[redacted]" "-Dtest.rackspace-uk.credential=[redacted api key]"

9 years agoAdd support for Database in Reddwarf
zack-shoylev [Fri, 24 May 2013 16:59:20 +0000 (11:59 -0500)] 
Add support for Database in Reddwarf
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCLOUDS-34

9 years agoJCLOUDS-31. License header cleanup
Andrew Bayer [Fri, 24 May 2013 19:03:16 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-31. License header cleanup

9 years agoJCLOUDS-62: Update license headers
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 22 May 2013 06:47:44 +0000 (08:47 +0200)] 
JCLOUDS-62: Update license headers

9 years agoJCLOUDS-66. Update Maven project metadata for ASF.
Andrew Bayer [Thu, 23 May 2013 20:08:03 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-66. Update Maven project metadata for ASF.

9 years agoJCLOUDS-80. Inherit apache-rat plugin config.
Andrew Bayer [Wed, 22 May 2013 14:34:31 +0000 (10:34 -0400)] 
JCLOUDS-80. Inherit apache-rat plugin config.

9 years agoAdds User feature to the Reddwarf APIs
zack-shoylev [Fri, 3 May 2013 03:46:52 +0000 (22:46 -0500)] 
Adds User feature to the Reddwarf APIs
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/JCLOUDS-33

9 years agoJCLOUDS-46: Added DISCLAIMER file
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 15 May 2013 07:36:18 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
JCLOUDS-46: Added DISCLAIMER file

9 years agoJCLOUDS-30. Switch to 2 space indents for POM files.
Andrew Bayer [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:47:26 +0000 (10:47 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-30. Switch to 2 space indents for POM files.

9 years agoJCLOUDS-28. Add rat check to POM.
Andrew Bayer [Fri, 10 May 2013 23:22:30 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-28. Add rat check to POM.

9 years agoJCLOUDS-21. Switch groupId to org.apache.jclouds, change parent POM, remove old distr...
Andrew Bayer [Fri, 10 May 2013 23:25:13 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-21. Switch groupId to org.apache.jclouds, change parent POM, remove old distributionManagement content, add ASF repos.

9 years agoMerge pull request #1 from rackerlabs/reddwarf-dbi-pr
Adrian Cole [Wed, 1 May 2013 14:00:38 +0000 (07:00 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from rackerlabs/reddwarf-dbi-pr

Adds support for Database Instances to the Reddwarf API

9 years agoAdds support for Database Instances to the Reddwarf API
zack-shoylev [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:47:56 +0000 (16:47 -0500)] 
Adds support for Database Instances to the Reddwarf API

9 years agoreworked pom for top-level
adriancole [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 05:16:02 +0000 (22:16 -0700)] 
reworked pom for top-level

9 years agofixes
zack-shoylev [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:43:14 +0000 (16:43 -0500)] 
fixes

9 years agoAdds openstack-reddwarf feature (flavor)
zack-shoylev [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 19:40:29 +0000 (14:40 -0500)] 
Adds openstack-reddwarf feature (flavor)

9 years agoRemoves async classes from openstack-swift
zack-shoylev [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 02:33:26 +0000 (21:33 -0500)] 
Removes async classes from openstack-swift

9 years agoUnasyncs jclouds-labs/openstack-quantum
zack-shoylev [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 01:26:34 +0000 (20:26 -0500)] 
Unasyncs jclouds-labs/openstack-quantum
This is part of the push to remove the async apis in jclouds.

9 years agoremoved async classes from openstack-glance
adriancole [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 20:08:29 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
removed async classes from openstack-glance

9 years agofix compile issues resulting from https://github.com/jclouds/jclouds/pull/1511
adriancole [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:59:17 +0000 (07:59 -0700)] 
fix compile issues resulting from https://github.com/jclouds/jclouds/pull/1511

9 years agoadded notes about group ids in labs being temporary
adriancole [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 20:32:45 +0000 (13:32 -0700)] 
added notes about group ids in labs being temporary

9 years agoRemoving explicit versions that match the inherited ones
Andrew Phillips [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 21:00:12 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Removing explicit versions that match the inherited ones

9 years agoClean up poms, simplify parentage, eliminate project pom so dependencies are locked...
Matt Stephenson [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 18:50:54 +0000 (11:50 -0700)] 
Clean up poms, simplify parentage, eliminate project pom so dependencies are locked to jclouds project

9 years agoSeparating labs version from jclouds version
Andrew Phillips [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 19:49:15 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
Separating labs version from jclouds version

9 years agobump master to 1.7.0-SNAPSHOT
Adrian Cole [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 07:02:40 +0000 (23:02 -0800)] 
bump master to 1.7.0-SNAPSHOT

9 years ago1385 - Restructure openstack projects in labs
Jeremy Daggett [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 20:48:32 +0000 (12:48 -0800)] 
1385 - Restructure openstack projects in labs