JCLOUDS-1274: Delete managed disks when cleaning up VM resources
authorIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:54:23 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:54:08 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit004fbcf8b23add12b7ec0c74231678d68d0ac1f1
tree6aeed1003364c50935c6369509e29c313ee73c1f
parent7a7db49b75ff71ebed96d2dd3adc9454a676e694
JCLOUDS-1274: Delete managed disks when cleaning up VM resources
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/strategy/CleanupResources.java