Fix SGE.removeSecurityGroup for when the SG doesn't exist
authorSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 07:51:27 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
committerSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0300)
commit1450892fd841b683fc5da5acb38a853b5e45605b
tree4b0b4b0931a3cdda5f78802b4619144fe1e9b659
parent2495dd9a6453450c7341b66043b8ed82bc377600
Fix SGE.removeSecurityGroup for when the SG doesn't exist
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/extensions/AzureComputeSecurityGroupExtension.java