JCLOUDS-1432 - handle RESOURCE_NOT_FOUND, do not expect 404 when assets not found
authorFileIOUtility <no-spam-1010@itaas.dimensiondata.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 13:28:37 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:47:39 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commit2d9cb407e61b1568e2ce9a118bf8bc2c8a2c9855
tree0c41d075715ee8a47c6b3a42ddaf552e786bd5a4
parent4a9536b8c8ca28e56471ea1e1b108f1766fa260b
JCLOUDS-1432 - handle RESOURCE_NOT_FOUND, do not expect 404 when assets not found
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/features/ServerApi.java
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/handlers/DimensionDataCloudControlErrorHandler.java
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/features/ServerApiMockTest.java
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/internal/BaseDimensionDataCloudControlMockTest.java