Tests can be executed concurrently - fix test assumptions
authorSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit32d728ee7c390c375587649b457e13058d22f52a
tree8bdc967469f7d34607413b973cf615c800b79cef
parentfcf9e84a1f2e3f4d7cfa94342e287ce55ca9bc00
Tests can be executed concurrently - fix test assumptions

Tests from the same class are executed concurrently so don't share state in the class. Additionally use temporary files/folders to allow for parallel builds.
vagrant/src/test/java/org/jclouds/vagrant/internal/BoxConfigTest.java
vagrant/src/test/java/org/jclouds/vagrant/internal/MachineConfigTest.java