Generate Azure VM password on the fly
authorSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 05:08:54 +0000 (08:08 +0300)
committerSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
commit3641cdb44c192be381f82d8886f966c248474f4d
tree9f2ed516a4389c4ab5f65803008b20c50c55e8b3
parent1450892fd841b683fc5da5acb38a853b5e45605b
Generate Azure VM password on the fly
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/AzureComputeProviderMetadata.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/AzureComputeServiceAdapter.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/strategy/CreateResourcesThenCreateNodes.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/util/Passwords.java [new file with mode: 0644]