Add extra check on SingleServerApplianceToImage function in case the osFamily is...
authorAli Bazlamit <ali.bazlamit@hotmail.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:37:16 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:41:56 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit3b8f5c607dfe8a31fc2945e4fc85a55867a76117
treee74a1849d21f0467985a0b80cab3ef49299b3d6a
parentb3da4b330c05845b00a34756029d8f8ffc3e05e6
 Add extra check on SingleServerApplianceToImage function in case the osFamily is null
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/compute/function/SingleServerApplianceToImage.java