Fixes India regions to their actual name
authorDani Estevez <contact@danielestevez.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 17:49:59 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 06:13:33 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
commit3bd117ecdaf1f6a6ebb78e21e03a453cd45e5825
treea8a170897f38184782dc9f2cafbb31dcaaa88a94
parent215415c3a53551011b623bca5d843a006b5ba3f1
Fixes India regions to their actual name
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/domain/Region.java