JCLOUDS-1457 - Add Clean Server operation to ServerApi.
authorTrevor Flanagan <trevor.flanagan@itaas.dimensiondata.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:50:27 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit54249bd332265490dd8bf82927bd46e501116244
treee5658cb5eaac08edb26213ba8bc981140e5bbd9f
parenteb990020ebb37c846f32e648b71c549660a03489
JCLOUDS-1457 - Add Clean Server operation to ServerApi.
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/domain/State.java
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/domain/Vlan.java
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/features/ServerApi.java
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/features/ServerApiMockTest.java
dimensiondata/src/test/resources/cleanServer.json [new file with mode: 0644]