ImageId can be image name or id and will pull from hub
authorDuncan Grant <duncan.grant@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerAndrea Turli <andrea.turli@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:47:43 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit5722ec226b4848412f48d7ab89cecbd76e084696
tree749f4d3fb6ac94c236d0ff9786419c9698d07de3
parentcc8c8a9a238472dbda4769f7a52a3ece3659825a
ImageId can be image name or id and will pull from hub
docker/src/main/java/org/jclouds/docker/compute/strategy/DockerComputeServiceAdapter.java
docker/src/test/java/org/jclouds/docker/compute/DockerComputeServiceAdapterLiveTest.java
docker/src/test/java/org/jclouds/docker/compute/DockerComputeServiceLiveTest.java