Make the windows image optional
authorSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 15:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:24:37 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
commit57690d2b2522c98e6d54c33f2936794cb2cdee13
tree2582fc0b3540ba03e7fc525d164caee9ae0c765c
parent76353e75a548269654633825761972e612feee8f
Make the windows image optional

Skip tests if not present.
vagrant/src/main/java/org/jclouds/vagrant/functions/BoxToImage.java
vagrant/src/test/java/org/jclouds/vagrant/compute/WindowsLiveTest.java