Azure ARM fix OSProfile domain object
authorAndrea Turli <andreaturli@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 09:49:13 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerAndrea Turli <andreaturli@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 10:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit5fdfd58fd7a74c66fcd0e232ee491cf14200f61c
treec02db8a8ce04fbdad80781c5268da2c05aa9735f
parent02c02a361d2a35b9c1f74b27e7fe468a6a8b5870
Azure ARM fix OSProfile domain object
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/domain/OSProfile.java