Remove terminated nodes cache
authorSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:07:43 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit75558ef90300a8b9c63a0984f03010bc83a34fb2
tree2a088a61e84b2c790c0a7e99b934b3e5ca0c6423
parent46e7e737b2aa0a3c7ebb874531eb6049421dd75f
Remove terminated nodes cache

Used to keep terminated nodes meta for a short while, but not needed.
Also adds missing state transitions on halt, reboot.
vagrant/src/main/java/org/jclouds/vagrant/compute/VagrantComputeServiceAdapter.java
vagrant/src/main/java/org/jclouds/vagrant/config/VagrantComputeServiceContextModule.java
vagrant/src/main/java/org/jclouds/vagrant/internal/VagrantNodeRegistry.java
vagrant/src/test/java/org/jclouds/vagrant/internal/VagrantNodeRegistryTest.java